District Name Sub Division Name Block Name No. List … Home > Bihar > Darbhanga. List of Blocks (CD) / Tehsils in Darbhanga # Advertisement. List of all villages and towns in Darbhanga Block of Darbhanga district, Bihar. Home > Bihar > Darbhanga. Complete … Darbhanga a district of Bihar is having about 19 Blocks in its District. A C.D.Block covers several gram panchayats, local administrative unit at the village level. Villages of Darbhanga List of the Villages in Darbhanga District. Villages & Towns in Darbhanga Block Darbhanga, Bihar - Census 2011. Select the block below to see the full list of school clusters in the block .

View District map of Bihar. Bahera is a Village in Benipur Block in Darbhanga District of Bihar State, India.

It is located 28 KM towards East from District head quarters Darbhanga. click on the Block Name. As per Census 2011, there are 0 towns and 44 villages within Alinagar Block. List of all Blocks in Darbhanga district of Bihar state with details of Population, Religion, Literacy and Sex Ratio. The area is administered by a BDO (Block Development Officer).

List of Aadhar Enrollment Centers in District Darbhanga : Currently available Aadhar Centers in Darbhanga District are listed here.You can visit these Aadhar Card Centers to Apply Aadhar Card, Make Changes in Addhar Card or to get Aadhar Card Registration Form in Darbhanga. Bihar is one of the State/UT in India, find the state complete info such as no. Village Finder.

List of all villages in Darbhanga C.D.Block, Darbhanga, Bihar, India. Villages in Bihar In Bihar there are 9 Divisions, 38 Districts, 101 Sub divisions, 534 Blocks and 8,463 Panchayats.

Village name: C.D.Block-wise List. Darbhanga district is one of the thirty-eight districts of Bihar state in eastern India, and Darbhanga city is the administrative headquarters of this district and 6th largest city of Bihar as well. A C.D.Block covers several gram panchayats, local administrative unit at the village level. The subdivisions had been created earlier – Darbhanga Sadar in 1845, Madhubani in 1866 and Samastipur (then known as Tajpur) in 1867. The following is the list of all Tehsils / Blocks / C.D.Blocks in Darbhanga district of Bihar state along with area & population. Here is List of all the blocks in the Darbhanga district.

As per Census 2011, there are 2 towns and 136 villages within Darbhanga Block. Google Map of Darbhanga District, Bihar showing list of villages in Darbhanga, Bihar, major roads, local train route, hotels, hospitals, schools, colleges, religious places and important landmarks. Click on the town or village name to get complete details such as Population, Caste, Religion, Literacy, Sex Ration data.

List of Villages in Darbhanga Villages & Towns in Alinagar Block Darbhanga, Bihar - Census 2011.